District 1
Michael Booker, Trustee
michael.booker@midlandisd.net

District 2
Robert Marquez, Trustee
robert.marquez@midlandisd.net

District 3
Tommy Bishop, Vice President
tbishop@midlandisd.net

District 4
Katie Joyner, Trustee
katie.joyner@midlandisd.net

District 5
John Trischitti III, Trustee
john.trischitti@midlandisd.net

District 6
Rick Davis, President
rickdavis@midlandisd.net

District 7
Bryan Murry, Secretary
bryan.murry@midlandisd.net